Posted on

This is a beautiful dedication hence I couldn’t stop myself from re-blogging!

River of the heart

《花儿和阳光》Flowers, and the Sunshine

Your words are seeds
that have fallen onto my heart
blossoming into flowers
And your smile
are the sunshine
dancing on petals

妳的话语是落在了
我心田的种子
长出了花儿
而妳的微笑
是在花瓣上
跳着舞的阳光

祈泉
2012年9月13日于新加坡
Revised on 2016年9月5日

//Dedicated to Naima, for her ever sweet comments, and the smile in every of her photos. Thank you so much for your inspiration.//

View original post

About globalunison

Writing is my passion and that is what I do here on this blog. I write about everything, whether it be Nature, Love, Hate, Relationships, Humans, Personal Life (where I discuss lessons learnt through real-life experiences), Food, Philosophy (sometimes) and much more. I write in any form whether it be Prose or Poetry. I am in search of ‘Myself’, hence there is not much I can tell you about me. Perhaps, I have a very brilliant idea. Why don’t you come along with me on my journey? I will always care to share and you can also enjoy the ride. For now, this is it. I am ‘ME’ – a wanderer in search of a fulfilling life. Until next time, Love Living Life! I express my sincere gratitude to all my Readers! -Naima

27 responses to “

  1. artzent

    You deserve a dedication if anyone does!!!!!!!!

  2. mindsurfer1 ⋅

    Naima, if you were any more unique, you could not exist in this solar system. CS

  3. Renard Moreau ⋅

    [ Smiles ] Wow! You have fans who truly appreciate you!

    • Fans would not be exactly how I consider people who dedicate time to write about/for me – they are my friends (smiles)
      -Naima.

      PS– Your posts are quite interesting and inspiring now a days! Too much research going on eh 😉 My favorite one was the fluoride one. I posted it on the wall of my dentist too with a caption, “Are you ready to get sued”. Lol.

      • Renard Moreau ⋅

        [ Soft Giggle ] Hey, friends can be fans too.

        Thank you for letting me know that you found my posts to be quite interesting and inspiring.

        I am glad to know that you enjoyed the one which dealt with the fluoride issue.

        Be careful, Naima. Your dentist may counter-sue. After all, you are the one who vandalised their wall!

      • Hahahaha 😀
        No, I messaged him the same video in his inbox and then he asked me to post it on his wall! So I’m safe and with clean hands! Am I not smart?? Lol 😀
        -Naima.

  4. Renard Moreau ⋅

    [ Laughs ] Yes, Naima. You are smart!

  5. Awesome poem and imagery.

  6. I couldn’t find the place to put a LIKE. So will put it here. 🙂

  7. Yes, just went there and will follow. 🙂

  8. A well deserved post for you, wise gal! 😀 🙂

    Rahul

Leave a Reply

