Posted on

Day 15: Timeline of your day

Every day has a distinguished timeline, much of it depends on my school timetable. Today is Thursday, so let’s get on with today’s timeline, shall we?

10:00 a.m. Trying to get out of the bed.
10:45 a.m. Finally out of bed.
11:00 a.m. Getting ready for school.
12:00 p.m. School Time (Lectures).
04:00 p.m. Heading back home and posted Filling in the Spaces -V- on WordPress.
04:30 p.m. Finally at home.
05:00 p.m. Family Time (Voice-calls or Video-calls).
06:00 p.m. Listening to songs and relaxing.
07:00 p.m. Self-Study.
10:30 p.m. Writing this post.
11:30 p.m. Surfing on YouTube or Google (who knows it could be a movie).
Sleeping time, I can’t say. My nights are quite long, they usually keep me up until late.

Oh yeah, I forgot to mention the Facebook-breaks and WordPress-breaks. I think they don’t count as I am usually checking up stuff on them almost on hourly basis. My ‘Plants v Zombies’ time will be after I am done with this post.

Until tomorrow, Live, Love, Inspire & (don’t forget to) Smile. Believe in yourself and you can conquer all your fears.

About globalunison

Writing is my passion and that is what I do here on this blog. I write about everything, whether it be Nature, Love, Hate, Relationships, Humans, Personal Life (where I discuss lessons learnt through real-life experiences), Food, Philosophy (sometimes) and much more. I write in any form whether it be Prose or Poetry. I am in search of ‘Myself’, hence there is not much I can tell you about me. Perhaps, I have a very brilliant idea. Why don’t you come along with me on my journey? I will always care to share and you can also enjoy the ride. For now, this is it. I am ‘ME’ – a wanderer in search of a fulfilling life. Until next time, Love Living Life! I express my sincere gratitude to all my Readers! -Naima

7 responses to “Day 15: Timeline of your day

  1. billgncs

    setting goals and priorities for your day is of great value, and then periodically doing nothing is almost as good.

    • Haha, that was quite wise and humorous. Thank you for reading, Paa (I’d call you that) 🙂

      Kind Regards,
      -Naima

      • billgncs

        That sounds like a good name to me 🙂

        You’re young and energetic and ready to make so many great achievements – and that’s as it should be. But the moments always tick by, and sometimes it’s most important to ask someone to walk by the water with you, or to sit over tea – and maybe say nothing at all. Those moments too we store with our treasure.

      • I know right? I like it too.

        I wish I really could be with that ‘somebody’ who I can enjoy and cherish even in silence. Although I am sure my family does the same for me. Thank you for your wonderful comments and advises, I seriously love them!!

        -Naima

      • billgncs

        sometimes just time with a friend recharges us too. It’s like for elite athletes, the down time is as important to performance as the training time. So work hard, but not too hard 🙂

  2. Insight

    “Sleeping time, I can’t say. My nights are quite long, they usually keep me up until late.”

    I agree with you! 😛 And I know what it really means. Generally, it’s during late midnight, a lot of unsaid stories and feelings fly all around me. It’s the best time to stay awake in a day for me! 🙂

    – Rahul

Leave a Reply

